New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term relationship

Female (22) looking for Male Manila, Albay, Philippines

Hi I'm Alyssa Dela Rosa Vico I live in Manila, Philippines just wanna try this site who knows. Some asian guy always chose filipina to be their girlfriend, wife and a mother of their child I'm not sure for what reason but I'm surely that every filipino can take care of you and love you unconditionally until you get old and they will never leave you and it depends on how you will treat them. About me, Joker sometimes haha. I'm turning 21 this coming April 3 anyway I'm degree holder of Bachelor in Public Administration currently works at banking industry. I am submissive woman, creative, down to earth, respectful, compassionate, patient, sweet, honest, trustworthy, understanding and caring also family orientated I love cooking yeah swear! Also I love kids as always :) I hope I'll find the one for me here I want a happy marriage someday with a simple man hey! I've been waiting for you for all of my life and "Maybe it's You." My full name Alyssa Dela Rosa Vico is my facebook account just drop a message there. I'm using free membership here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Wavy but he passed away
What breed is your dog?Poodle-Japanese Spitz mixed
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDealer Coordinator at Security Bank Corp.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionBusiness, Philosophy, Political
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI am looking for someone who will embrace me of who I am. Looking for a partner, a simple kind for a lifetime partner I hope its you.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, Good, Trustworthy and Honest guy and I'm not go with looks I'm just looking for personality who is not perfect and we all know nobody's perfect but someone who will prove that he's different among other guy. Someone who will accept me of who I am and love me of who I am.
On the first dateI think because you are from London and I am living here in Philippines if you decided to see me in my country then we will go together at Palawan, Laguna and Aklan to see awesome place for our first date. And we will see each other on the airport I'll wait for you haha. We will see :)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking